Testimonials & Reviews

CENTERVILLE MEDICAL CENTER

Chuck Osuagwu, MD

Internal Medicine & Adult Care and Primary Care located in Garland, TX

157 total reviews

Dr. Chuck Osuagwu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chuck Osuagwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel M.
Submitted 09/22/22
It was my first time there and the staff made me feel welcomed, will be coming back to this location.
Nnamdi U.
Submitted 09/21/22
Simply courteous and welcoming team
Daphne D.
Submitted 09/17/22
Love the staff and love the doctor's bedside manner excellent
Fidelis A.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great experience.
Germaine G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. CHUCK is amazing
Charles D.
Submitted 09/13/22
I just don’t want to be locked in. My feet do feel different thanks
Michelle J.
Submitted 09/11/22
Very informative and helpful
Erin H.
Submitted 09/10/22
Kimberly G.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great office! Whole staff including Dr. Osuagwu has been amazing. Highly recommend
Tracy B.
Submitted 09/07/22
From the time I walked in everyone was so nice. Dr Osuagwu answered all of my questions and explained everything in detail.
Laura W.
Submitted 09/07/22
I did not have to wait a long time to be seen. Also, Dr. Chuk is very knowledgeable and is concerned about every aspect of his patient’s health and well-being.
Neil C.
Submitted 09/06/22
From the front desk to the Doctor himself. Great experience. Would gladly recommend.
Nkeiru N.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great experience with doctor chukwuma osuagwu and the front desk.
Carmen P O.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great!!thanks.
Jason W.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Chuck is an excellent Dr. He is very attentive and really cares about his patients.
Terri H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr.Chuck is a excellent doctor!!!! My doctor retired and I found Dr. Chuck. He had big shoes to fill, and he sure did. Very knowledgeable about everything I ask him.....Plus his staff is EXCELLENT,kind,very professional and helps me also...... Very clean and nice office and you get right in for your appointment.
Marilu M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great doctor, fast , professional and lady’s in front very professional as well and nice.
Michael F.
Submitted 08/18/22
Chinwendu O.
Submitted 08/17/22
Safe place to be..
Jasmine S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Osuagwu was great. His team was fast, thorough, and very nice.