Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

CENTERVILLE MEDICAL CENTER

Chuck Osuagwu, MD

Internal Medicine & Adult Care and Primary Care located in Garland, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Dr. Chuck Osuagwu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chuck Osuagwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles Youssou D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Had a very good experience!!!
Dejuan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
My experience at the Centerville Medical Center has been great. Dr. Chuck Osuagwu takes time to get to know you. He wants to know what's going on with you. The staff is very professional and courteous as well. I would highly recommend Centerville Medical Center.
Kristy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Quick and easy. Nursing staff is pleasant and professional. Dr Chuck is one of the most awesome doctor that I have encountered in a long time. He spends time with you and addresses your concerns. I feel confident in his knowledge base.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Appointment timely, prompt and thorough.
Fidelis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Great Experience.
Darryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Nice, helpful staff.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Friendly, patient, and accommodating staff … our appointment was right on schedule!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Chuck is a very welcoming and understanding doctor with his entire crew. He listens to concerns and addresses them accordingly. Every time l go to this clinic l feel welcome and treated with respect. I would give more stars if it was possible . I would totally recommend this practice to family and friends .. l had a great experience from day one.
Dadajohn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Good
Jessie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr Osuagwu is the best and the staff is very friendly and they know what they’re doing . Keep up the good work See you soon
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Great Doctor and friendly staff. Awesome experience with Dr O and will be going back if any thing else comes up.
Uyvonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Chuck is ALWAYS pleasant and professional! He listens to his patients and then completes his assessment. His office staff are always friendly and welcoming. Great experience with every visit for the past 7 years. I recommend him to all of my friends and my patients who are looking for a Primary Care physician!
Bonnie Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Was very helpful and listen to my concerns.
Joseph Nkungwu U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Fast, competent, showing care and attention to details
Deangelou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very efficient short wait time and great staff.
Chima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great service very caring
Kenneth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent
Darrence G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very polite and professional
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
One out of 10 he gets a 10