Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

CENTERVILLE MEDICAL CENTER

Chuck Osuagwu, MD

Internal Medicine & Adult Care and Primary Care located in Garland, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Dr. Chuck Osuagwu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chuck Osuagwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent
Darrence G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very polite and professional
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
One out of 10 he gets a 10
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
My son and I enjoy using Dr. Osuagwa as our primary care physician.
Shaquana W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
My experience as a new patient was pleasant. The front desk was very polite and informative. My actual doctors visit was super fast I expected more of a physical exam considering it was my yearly wellness exam plus being a new patient somewhat concerning however Dr. Chuck had a enjoyable personality.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
My 1st visit was more than I expected the Dr. & staff was very helpful and pleasant I will highly recommend family members and friends
Sridevi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great
Dmarcus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Awesome doctor that listens to he’s patients
Brice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Smooth and easy experience. Will keep going back
Timmothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very good great staff great doctor I'm 63 years old been through cancer than the covid been through many things he has always been right there concerned and staff always taking care of me and my wife it is a very good clinic to go to if you need a good doctor
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Love this place
Ernest U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Professionalism at its peak
Corey S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I don’t understand why I have to find another pharmacy that has a prescription that you prescribed.
Bianca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Excellent patient care and responsiveness… My family drive all the way from McKinney to see Dr Osuagwu… he spends time with me/us and never rushes me. The girls in the office go way above and beyond for their patients… they NEVER COMPLAIN ABOUT WORK… I love my PCP!
Kelvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
He provided excellent care and answered all of my questions
Jana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Love my Doctor I've been with him when he first opened his doors at centerville medical center I was his first patient there.
Luther B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Great Doctor, Great staff. Always feel welcome
Roslyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
5
Jasmine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Overall, experience from when i walked into the office was so attentive and the nurses and dr. were very helpful. I actually felt like a patient instead of a number.
Shawn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Chuck is always great!! And the office members are always polite and helpful very easy to schedule appointments by phone or online. I would highly recommend Dr.Chuck