Testimonials & Reviews

CENTERVILLE MEDICAL CENTER

Chuck Osuagwu, MD

Internal Medicine & Adult Care and Primary Care located in Garland, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Chuck Osuagwu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chuck Osuagwu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adetunji I.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great Dr!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Osuagwu has an excellent bed side manner. He is compassionate, thorough, understanding, and patient. He is very knowledgeable about your condition and he always prescribes the medications that will have you feeling better, faster. I highly recommend him as your New Physician. He will take really good care of you.
Maria P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Wonderful staff and great doctor
Michael C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Good
Marques B.
Submitted 10/13/21
He always listens to your needs
Steve F.
Submitted 10/12/21
It was very good,nice place good people very clean
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Love Dr. Osuagwu. Always helpful and caring. Thanks for being the best!
Hunter L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Na
Stephanie H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Lots of help today Than you.
Latricia R.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been a patient of the clinic fir over a year. The staff is so polite and courteous always a smile on their face. And Dr. Chuck is one of the best doctors I have EVER meet i love this place.
Cindy L.
Submitted 09/21/21
The most friendliest staff! The Dr. Is great! Totally recommend this place to anyone
Daryl W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great, everyone was nice and professional.
Terri H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent. Doctor C and staff is great!!!! He listens to you and always makes you feel comfortable.
James I.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Chuck is an awesome physician. My husband have a severe case of neurothapy and he took his time assessing him and getting all the necessary information about his problems he was having and where he hurt. Dr Chuck immediately ordered the nurse to take vitLs and do a neurothapy test on his body where trigger points were according to his ailments. The Nurse was very attentive and did an awesome job testing. Dr Chuck come in and performed a biopsy of both legs to send to his lab to find out how severe his neurothapy is to enable him to customize a treatment plan for my husband. He authorized him to come back in two weeks to begin a treatment and therapy for 30min 2 times a week. Thank God for Dr Chuck O.
Maria P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Took my mom for first time and everyone was really helpful thank you for taking ur time I really recommend this clinic
Sharon W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Best doctor I've ever had. He answers all questions you may have and ALWAYS has a smile on his face!
Donald D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always take good care of his patients
Stefan H.
Submitted 09/08/21
The Dr. was wonderful and caring. I am very grateful to him.
Sunny K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Approachable and listening with patients
Essie L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Didn't have a long wait and everything was explained